Han-Boone International, Inc. DBA

Come check out our CNC gasket cutting capabilities.

2200 Gravel Dr., Fort Worth, TX 76118
Ph:  817-GASKETS   Fax: 817.838.0104
E-mail:
info@FortWorthGasket.com
                

Home Page     Product     CNC Gaskets     Mil-Spec     Mil-Spec NSN     Contact Us     Inquiry & Employment     What's New

 

 

Home Page

Product
  Gaskets
  & Sheet Packing
  Seals & O-Rings
  Fasteners
  Expansion Joints
  High Temp
  Pump Packing
  & Supplies


CNC Gaskets

Mil-Spec

Mil-Spec NSN

Contact Us

Inquiry & Employment

What's New

CONTACT US  

SEAL it with your satisfaction!

Toll Free 800-725-5196
Phone 817-GASKETS (817-4275387) / 817-838-5196
Fax  817.838.0104

E-mail: info@FortWorthGasket.com       

 

President & CEO

Chi-Yeh (Angela) Han Boone

ChiYeh.Boone@FortWorthGasket.com

Ph:817-GASKETS Ext 11

EFax: 817.916.4407

SDI Inspector    

 

Derek Boone

Vice President & 

Quality Assurance Management

Derek.Boone@FortWorthGasket.com

Ph:         817-GASKETS Ext 22

Dir Ph:   817-616-0392

EFax:     817.916.4406

SDI Inspector    

 

 

 

 Duy Nguyen

Controller & 

Operations Management

Duy.Nguyen@FortWorthGasket.com

Ph:         817-GASKETS Ext 28

Dir Ph:   817-616-0398

EFax:     817.916.4404

SDI Inspector    

 

 

 

Daniel King

Industrial Sales & 

Business Management

Daniel.King@FortWorthGasket.com

Ph:         817-GASKETS Ext 23

Dir Ph:   817-616-0393

EFax:     817.916.4406

  

Jacob Davis

Accounting & Logistics Manager

Jacob.Davis@FortWorthGasket.com

Ph:         817-GASKETS Ext 29

Dir Ph:   817-616-0399

EFax:     817.916.4404

 

Anthony Kallas

Quality Assurance Engineer

Anthony.Kallas@FortWorthGasket.com

Ph:         817-GASKETS Ext 24

Dir Ph:   817-616-0394

Fax:       817.838.0104

SDI Inspector    

 

Stanfield Hughes

Project & Supply Chain Management

Stanfield.Hughes@FortWorthGasket.com

Ph:         817-GASKETS Ext 26

Dir Ph:   817-616-0396

Fax:       817.838.0104

 

  

Matthew Tran
CNC Operator

Ph:         817-GASKETS

Fax:       817.838.0104

 


  


 

DRIVING DIRECTIONS  

Han-Boone International, Inc. DBA

Fort Worth Gasket & Supply

Search Results